top of page

Bethany + Mark | The Den at Culross

Bethany and Mark decided to tie the knot on at Dunimarle Castle with the reception being held at The Den at Culross.



Their relationship dates several years back when they met for the first time. The duo was invited to a house party in Cowie during their school days. They met there for the first time and exchanged a few words. That led to further interactions until Mark asked Bethany out.


It was a pleasure filming Bethany and Mark’s wedding. This one was extra special because Mark is my nephew.

The ceremony was conducted in the Castle’s private chapel. Luckily, the weather was pretty kind to us overall apart from a couple of showers but it didn’t stop us from getting all the footage the couple was kind to capture.


It was a busy day for us with me (Austin) on photos and Alex filming alongside our good friend, Michelle Gillan. The ceremony was also beautifully conducted by our friend, Lucy Black, who is always brilliant to work with.

Suppliers: Venues: Dunimarle Castle | https://www.dunimarlecastle.co.uk and The Den at Culross | https://www.theden-atculross.co.uk

Photographer: Austin Mitchell Photography 2nd Videographer: Michelle Gillan Films | https://www.michellegillanfilms.com Celebrant: Lucy Black Humanist Celebrant | https://www.facebook.com/LucyBlackCelebrant/ Entertainment: Tartan Entertainment | https://www.wearetartan.com Hair: Peach Hair | https://www.peach-hair.com Makeup: Louise Ballantine Makeup | https://louiseballantine.com Florist: Veila Wray | https://www.instagram.com/veila.wray Band: Franco | https://www.glasgowweddingband.co.uk Catering: Bespoke | https://bespoke-catering.com Transport: Ultimate Private Hire | https://www.ultimateprivatehire.co.uk and Roundabout Travel | https://roundabout-travel.co.uk www.weareoneweddingfilms.com



Comentarios


bottom of page